Competition Watch – Watch The Lions take on New Zealand… Live!


31/03/2017 Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ British and Irish Lions,Competitions



 

Competition Promoter: Canterbury

Closing Date: 14/04/2017

Hints: Just fill in you details!

Click Here To Enter: https://www.canterbury.com/competitions/view_competition/80

Details: Win The Trip of a Lifetime and watch The Lions take on New Zealand… Live! Canterbury are offering two people the chance to fly over to New Zealand and see the sea of red take on the wall of black. This is a real once in a lifetime opportunity and all you need to do is enter a few details to be in with a chance of winning! The full itinerary is below so make sure you are available!

  • Monday 26 June International Flight – London Heathrow to Wellington
  • Tuesday 27 June In Flight
  • Wednesday 28 June Arrive in Wellington and transfer to hotel
  • Thursday 29 June Day at Leisure
  • Friday 30 June Day at Leisure and Eve of Test Match Event
  • Saturday 01 July Access to Lions Supporter Village
  • SECOND TEST – New Zealand v The British & Irish Lions, Westpac Stadium
  • Sunday 02 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Blenheim
  • Monday 03 July Day at Leisure
  • Tuesday 04 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Nelson
  • Wednesday 05 July Day at Leisure
  • Thursday 06 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Auckland
  • Friday 07 July Day at Leisure and Eve of Test Match Event
  • Saturday 08 July Access to Lions Supporter Village
  • THIRD TEST – New Zealand v The British & Irish Lions, Eden Park
  • Sunday 09 July Day at Leisure
  • Monday 10 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Auckland Airport – International Flight – Auckland to London Heathrow
  • Wednesday 12 July Arrive at London Heathrow

 

Comments